Greetings from The Aero Experience Team

Greetings!



The Aero Experience is a celebration of Midwest aviation and aerospace achievement. We invite you to join us as we explore the treasures of Midwest aviation through first-hand experiences. Our contributors take turns flying lead, and we are always looking for new destinations. Check in with The Aero Experience frequently to see where we will land today, and then go out and have your own aero experiences!

Blue skies,

Carmelo Turdo, Mark Nankivil and Fred Harl - The Aero Experience Team












Sunday, April 25, 2010

Powered Sport Flying Radio Show - Listen Up!


Tune to the Only All-Sport Aviation Radio on the Internet!

Listen Live Tuesdays at 12 PM ET/11 AM CT/10 AM MT/9 AM Pacific Time or 1600 HRS Zulu (UTC Time). Join Roy Beisswenger with guests from throughout the world of light aviation.

For more information, go to http://www.psfradio.com/. Also check the events page for upcoming events. Support aviation events in your area with strong attendance!

(Logo and reference courtesy of Powered Sport Flying Radio Show)

No comments: